Departmental Media Coordinators

Architecture
Shashidhar Kubasad
Assistant Professor
9620010096
media@bvb.edu
Architecture
Suresh P Seeri
Instructor
9243588100
spseeri@bvb.edu
Automation & Robotics Engg.
Nagaraj Benakanahalli
Assistant Professor
9916253054
nagaraj_mb@bvb.edu
Automation & Robotics Engg.
Shweta Vangi
Assistant Instructor
0836 2378273
shweta_vangi@bvb.edu
Automobile Engineering
Anil V. Tumbal
Associate Professor
9845947100
tumbal@bvb.edu
Automobile Engineering
V. B. Hiregoudar
Instructor
9886052648
vbhgoudar@bvb.edu
Biotechnology
Deepak Yaraguppi
Assistant Professor
9886109728
deepak.yaraguppi@bvb.edu
BVB-Alumni
T. Veeramahantesh Swamy
Professor & Secretary
9886311742
tvmswamy@bvb.edu
BVB-CEER
Gopalkrishna Joshi
Professor
9449967570
ceer@bvb.edu
BVB-CTiE
Nitin Kulkarni
Director, CTiE
9880226822
nitin@bvb.edu
BVB-Gymkhana
M M Kuragodi
Phy Edn Dir
9448902990
kuragodi@bvb.edu
BVB-Library
Suresh D. Horakeri
Librarian
9901129735
horakeri@bvb.edu
BVB-MBA
Soumya Bhat
Assistant Professor
08362374323
soumya_bhat@bvb.edu
BVB-MCA
Amit V. Kachavimath
Assistant Professor
9060615396
amitk@bvb.edu
BVB-MCA
Suresh N. Kanakeri
Instructor
9886370075
sn_kanakeri@bvb.edu
BVB-Placement
C.D.Kerure
Professor & Placement Officer
9845117196
placement@bvb.edu
Central Committee
Anil V. Tumbal
Associate Professor
9845947100
avtumbal@yahoo.com
Civil
Renuka Sangali
Instructor
08362378221
renuka_sangali@bvb.edu
Civil
Gurunath Kampli
Assistant Professor
7795204597
gurunath@bvb.edu
Computer Science
S R Nayak
Instructor
9449838110
srn@bvb.edu
Computer Science
Vijay Bhajantri
Assistant Professor
9916430861
vijaybhajantri@bvb.edu
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Sachin Angadi
Assistant Professor
9060007631
sachin_a@bvb.edu
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Sanjeev B.
Assistant Instructor
9740234524
sanjeevb@bvb.edu
Electronics & Communication
Sanjay Eligar
Assistant Professor
9008999091
eligar@bvb.edu
Electronics & Communication
Soumya Bennalli
Assistant Instructor
08362378253
sbennalli@bvb.edu
Industrial & Production
J. M. Khandal
Assistant Instructor
9741796382
jmkhandal@bvb.edu
Industrial & Production
Sanjay Kulkarni
Lecturer
9341040140
sanjay_kulkarni@bvb.edu
Information Science
Mahantesh N. Mayannavar
Assistant Instructor
9845223824
mahantesh.m@bvb.edu
Information Science
Sunil V. Gurlahosur
Assistant Professor
9964232620
svgurlahosur@bvb.edu
Instrumentation Technology
Kaushik M
Assistant Professor
9449735152
kaushik@bvb.edu
Instrumentation Technology
Rajendra Kulkarni
Instructor
9590851110
rajendra_k@bvb.edu
Mechanical
Adarsh Patil
Assistant Professor
8971349747
adarsh@bvb.edu
Mechanical
Chandrashekhar V. K.
Instructor
9945982692
chandru@bvb.edu